Meeskond

 

 

Kristjan Mark

Juhataja

Telefon: 6026751

E-post: Kristjan.Mark@prugi.ee

 

Marika Suvi

Juhataja asetäitja / finantsist

Telefon: 6026757

E-post:  Marika.Suvi@prugi.ee 

 

Helina Press

Nõuetehaldur

Telefon: 6026758

E-post: Helina.Press@prugi.ee

  

Margus Sabul

Jäätmejaamade osakonnajuhataja

Telefon: 6026759

E-post: Margus.Sabul@prugi.ee

 

Anne-Ly Dovbnja

Juhiabi / personalijuht

Telefon: 6014135

E-post: Anne-Ly.Dovbnja@prugi.ee

 

Juhan Hindov

Avalike suhete juht

Telefon: 6014137

E-post: Juhan.Hindov@prugi.ee

 

Katre Kivisaar

Klienditeeninduse osakonnajuhataja

Telefon: 6164000

E-post: Katre.Kivisaar@prugi.ee

 

Kaia Leosk

Vanem kliendihaldur

Telefon: 6164000

E-post: Kaia.Leosk@prugi.ee 

 

Katrin Toomla

Kliendihaldur

Telefon: 6164000

E-post: Katrin.Toomla@prugi.ee 

 

Anna Laan

Kliendihaldur

Telefon: 6164000

E-post: Anna.Laan@prugi.ee

 

Annela Ilumets

Kliendihaldur

Telefon: 6164000

E-post: Annela.Ilumets@prugi.ee

 

Lennard Grant

Kliendihaldur

Telefon: 6164000

E-post: Lennard.Grant@prugi.ee

 

Kirsika Loid

Kliendihaldur

Telefon: 6164000

E-post: Kirsika.Loid@prugi.ee

 

Tallinna Jäätmekeskus

Registrikood: 75038486

KMKR number: EE101678069

Aadress: Paljassaare põik 5, Tallinn 10313

Telefon: 6164000

E-post: info@prugi.ee