Linnaosa valitsused

 

 

Põhja-Tallinna Valitsus

http://www.tallinn.ee/est/pohja/

Niine tänav 2, 10414, Tallinn

Enel Valli, Enel.Valli@tallinnlv.ee 645 7017;

 

Tallinna Kesklinna Valitsus 

http://www.tallinn.ee/est/kesklinn/

Nunne tn 18, 15058 Tallinn

Henri Jürlau, Henri.Jyrlau@tallinnlv.ee  645 7212;

 

Haabersti Linnaosa Valitsus

http://www.tallinn.ee/est/haabersti/

Ehitajate tee 109a, 13514 Tallinn

Marianna Otsa, Marianna.Otsa@tallinnlv.ee 640 4811;

 

Kristiine Linnaosa Valitsus 

http://www.tallinn.ee/est/kristiine/

Metalli tn 5, 10615 Tallinn

Anu Sügis, Anu.Sygis@tallinnlv.ee 645 7118;

 

Pirita Linnaosa Valitsus 

http://www.tallinn.ee/est/pirita/

Kloostri tee 6, 11911 Tallinn

Katrin Rannama, Katrin.Rannama@tallinnlv.ee 645 7615;

 

Mustamäe Linnaosa Valitsus

http://www.tallinn.ee/est/mustamae/

Tammsaare tee 135, 12915 Tallinn

Urmas Kõpp, Urmas.Kõpp@tallinnlv.ee 645 7526;

 

Nõmme Linnaosa Valitsus 

http://www.tallinn.ee/est/nomme/

Valdeku tn 13, 11621 Tallinn

Karmo Kuri, Karmo.Kuri@tallinnlv.ee ,  645 7306;

 

Lasnamäe Linnaosa Valitsus

http://www.tallinn.ee/est/lasnamae/

Pallasti tänav 54, 11413 Tallinn

Diana Buchmann, Diana.Buchmann@tallinnlv.ee 645 7761;